2015

I never thought I’d see the day that my passion became overruled by dismay. I never could of imagined this body that now, stares back. I was once a woman of many talents, a woman men looked to for a home but as of late, I find myself bitterly alone.
I never believed in a God, a man who could control our every move, our every thought but now, I can feel his eyes following my lips with a constant, throbbing kiss.
I never pictured myself to be in such a way. I would of liked to have believed this was just a passing phase, though, as I look closer, I see the truth clearer than ever…
I’ve fallen apart, only to be put back together.

Leave a Reply

