BM

He prefers crowds

of people,

all laughing at

one or two

of his jokes. 

He can control

a hurd of people 

like no other

I have seen walk

this Earth. 

Sometimes I find myself 

in the presence 

of a godlike creature,

other times I see

a bruised little boy,

cursed by his own

talent and skill. 

He feels alone

as soon as the crowds

go,

his facade slips

away,

his face changes

to that of which

I cannot explain,

but my god!

What a man!

To act your whole life

and still feel, somewhat

whole amongst it all,

surely is a talent.

Leave a Reply

