I Have More

More confidence now

More depression

More anxiety 

More worries

I have more

style 

More dirt

More sex appeal (???)

I have more questions:

Where is it?

How much longer?

Is it here?

Is anyone there?

Questions. 

I have more confidence now

Talk

Talk

Talk

I have more words to use up

Talk talk talk

I have more

I have more

Much more

I have 

Beauty (???)

Questions:

Is it Tuesday? 

Can I smoke in here? 

Will I ever be?

Anything?

Questions. 

I have more anger

as they

Talk talk talk

More anger

as they

Talk talk talk

Though more beauty (???)

As I resist

the urge to

Talk talk talk

more. 

Leave a Reply

