D

Walls with triangles

shaped into

them.

Triangles remind me

of infinite wisdom,

of being cold

in the summer;

triangles remind me

of wanting something foolish,

of running around

the streets at night

as it rains,

raining in the summer.

Walls,

now walls are used to control,

to block,

to monitor;

walls with triangles on

seem to soften the blow-

I,

I’m saying this

because

I don’t have a clue

where I am;

these triangular walls

meet at

both ends,

they meet

at both ends

and they make sense-

I wish I made sense

Leave a Reply

